in ,

Breaking: APC’s Sanwo-Olu Wins Lagos Governorship Election

The candidate of All Progressives Congress (APC) has been announced winner of the governorship election in Lagos.

Sanwo-Olu won against #JimiAgbaje of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who contested for the fourth time by 533,304 votes..

Jimi Agbaje.

The soon to be Governor polled a total of 739,445 votes against the PDP’s 206,141.

We congratulate Sanwo-Olu and celebrate Jimi Agbaje for his resilience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How a London-Based Architect Transformed Boring Shipping Containers Into Luxurious Desert Home

Did You Know? Phillis Wheatley Is The First African-American Author to Publish Poetry Book